Styret og kontaktpersoner

PosisjonNavnE-post
LederEllen H. Tangenkontakt@lbhk.no
NestlederElin Dalum Randen
Kasserer/StyremedlemTorill Moe
Styremedlem 1Monica Hagen
Styremedlem 2Aasne Olsen
Styremedlem 3Kari Mette Bergendahl
Varamedlem 1Beathe Nes
Varamedlem 2Jane E. Skar

Valgkomité

PosisjonNavnTelefon
LederN/A
MedlemN/A

Andre kontaktpersoner

Gruppe/PosisjonNavnE-post
AgilityMonica Walheim og Vibeke Nicolaysenagility@lbhk.no
BrukshundIngvild Stensbybrukshund@lbhk.no
KonkurranselydighetKristin Lillengen og Linda Elisabeth Hayneslydighet@lbhk.no
Kreativ lydighetMagni Stenen og Victoria Flobergkreativ-lydighet@lbhk.no
Lighttrening/ByvandringIngun Nesfeldtmandagstrening@lbhk.no
NoseworkRandi Krokan og Ingri Juvstadnosework@lbhk.no
RallylydighetIngvill Brenden og Hanne Woruprally@lbhk.no
UtstillingGuri Thoresdatter Myrstuenutstilling@lbhk.no
NettsideTerje Moheimwebmaster@lbhk.no