Styret og kontaktpersoner

Styret 

Styreleder 
Karina Schølseth

leder@lbhk.no

Nestleder
Ingri Juvstad

nestleder@lbhk.no

Kasserer
Helene Bjølgerud

kasserer@lbhk.no

Sekretær
Guri Thoresdatter Myrstuen 

sekretaer@lbhk.no

Styremedlem 1
Anne Berg

 

Styremedlem 2
Anne Beathe Svarstad Andresen

 

Styremedlem 3
Line Jahr

 

Varamedlem 1
Anne Mjogdalen

 

Varamedlem 2
Marianne Wottestad

 

Valgkomite
Rune Hagen - Leder
Helene Einlien - Medlem
Anita Åsheim - Medlem
Tina Knutrud - Vara
 

Kontaktpersoner

Agility
Ellen Tangen og
Kari Mette Bergendahl

agility@lbhk.no

Brukshund
Benedicte Broderstad

brukshund@lbhk.no

Konkurranselydighet
Helene Einlien og
Anne Berg

lydighet@lbhk.no

Mandag/lighttrening
Hanne Cathrine Worup
 

mandagstrening@lbhk.no

Nosework
Randi Krokan

nosework@lbhk.no

Rallylydighet
Anna Hård og
Magni Stenen

rally@lbhk.no

Utstilling
Guri Thoresdatter Myrstuen

utstilling@lbhk.no

Nettside
Terje Moheim
 

webmaster@lbhk.no