Styret og kontaktpersoner

Styret 

Styreleder 
Torill Moe 

leder@lbhk.no

Nestleder
på valg

nestleder@lbhk.no

Kasserer
På valg

kasserer@lbhk.no

Sekretær
Monica Eggen Torvik

sekretaer@lbhk.no

Styremedlem 1
Tone Haverstadløkken Larsson

 

Styremedlem 2
på valg

 

Styremedlem 3
på valg

 

Styremedlem 4
på valg

 

Varamedlem 1
på valg

 

Valgkomite
Leder
Styremedlem 2 år
Styremedelem 1 år
Vara
 

Kontaktpersoner

Agility
Trine Skjellerudsveen og
Kari Mette Bergendahl

agility@lbhk.no

Brukshund
Elin Johnsen og
Jane Elisabeth Skar 

brukshund@lbhk.no

Konkurranselydighet
Helene Einlien og
Hanne Cathrine Worup

lydighet@lbhk.no

Mandag/lighttrening
Hanne Cathrine Worup
 

mandagstrening@lbhk.no

Nosework
Anna Krukhaug og
Randi Krokan

nosework@lbhk.no

Rallylydighet
Anna Hård og
Magni Stenen

rally@lbhk.no

Utstilling
Anita Åsheim og
Tone Haverstadløkken Larsson

utstilling@lbhk.no

Nettside
Terje Moheim
 

webmaster@lbhk.no