Styret og kontaktpersoner

Styret 

Styreleder 
Hanne Kiil

leder@lbhk.no

Nestleder
Kari Slåstuen

nestleder@lbhk.no

Kasserer
Helene Bjølgerud

kasserer@lbhk.no

Sekretær
Guri Thoresdatter Myrstuen 

sekretaer@lbhk.no

Styremedlem 1
Marianne Wottestad

 

Styremedlem 2
Anne Mjogdalen

 

Styremedlem 3
Line Jahr

 

Varamedlem 1
 

 

Varamedlem 2
 

 

Valgkomite
Rune Hagen - Leder
Helene Einlien - Medlem

Tina Knutrud - Vara
 

Kontaktpersoner

Agility
Ingrid Brønseth Lorentzen og Eirin Pedersen

agility@lbhk.no

Brukshund
Anna Hård og Elin Amrud

brukshund@lbhk.no

Konkurranselydighet
Helene Einlien og
Ingri Juvstad

lydighet@lbhk.no

Mandag/lighttrening
Hanne Cathrine Worup
 

mandagstrening@lbhk.no

Nosework
Randi Krokan

nosework@lbhk.no

Rallylydighet
Magni Stenen og Victoria Floberg

rally@lbhk.no

Utstilling
Guri Thoresdatter Myrstuen

utstilling@lbhk.no

Nettside
Terje Moheim
 

webmaster@lbhk.no